Moving forward since 1791

Food

Trading in food has been one of our core competencies since 1791. From retail and cash & carry to wholesale distribution, we are an experienced partner dedicated to providing our customers with high-quality food items every day.

Agriculture

We enjoy a strong reputation as seed specialists, backed by 230 years of experience, commitment and ongoing development. As a reliable wholesale partner, we offer our customers a broad range of cereals, maize and legumes through to grass, agricultural and greening mixtures.

Pet food

We specialise in food for dogs, cats, birds and rodents. Building on a wealth of experience, we are the wholesale partner of choice for our customers. We are dedicated and passionate about our own brands, with developing and producing innovative private labels being another important specialism.

Real estate

From small local EDEKA stores to large E centers, we develop, plan and build commercial properties of various sizes for our customers in the food sector.

Careers

Moving forward drives constant change and growth. To continue our success, we need people like you – highly qualified and motivated employees.

Moving forward since 1791

Food

Trading in food has been one of our core competencies since 1791. From retail and cash & carry to wholesale distribution, we are an experienced partner dedicated to providing our customers with high-quality food items every day.

Agriculture

We enjoy a strong reputation as seed specialists, backed by 230 years of experience, commitment and ongoing development. As a reliable wholesale partner, we offer our customers a broad range of cereals, maize and legumes through to grass, agricultural and greening mixtures.

Pet food

We specialise in food for dogs, cats, birds and rodents. Building on a wealth of experience, we are the wholesale partner of choice for our customers. We are dedicated and passionate about our own brands, with developing and producing innovative private labels being another important specialism.

Real estate

From small local EDEKA stores to large E centers, we develop, plan and build commercial properties of various sizes for our customers in the food sector.

Careers

Moving forward drives constant change and growth. To continue our success, we need people like you – highly qualified and motivated employees.

Moving forward since 1791

Food

From retail and cash & carry to wholesale distribution, we are an experienced partner dedicated to providing our customers with high-quality food items every day.

Agriculture

Seed specialists for 230 years. As a reliable wholesale partner, we offer our customers a broad range of cereals, maize and legumes through to grass, agricultural and greening mixtures.

Pet food

We specialise in food for dogs, cats, birds and rodents. We are the wholesale partner of choice and develope and produce innovative private labels for our customers. Moreover we are passionate about our own brands.

Real estate

From small local EDEKA stores to large E centers, we develop, plan and build commercial properties of various sizes for our customers in the food sector.

Careers

Moving forward drives constant change and growth. To continue our success, we need people like you – highly qualified and motivated employees.

Handeln für die Zukunft -  Seit 1791

Lebensmittel

Der Handel mit Lebensmitteln gehört seit 1791 zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Ob Einzelhandel, Großmarkt für gewerbliche Kunden oder Zustellgroßhandel – als erfahrener Partner versorgen wir unsere Kunden täglich mit hochwertigen Lebensmitteln.

Agrar

Über 230 Jahre Erfahrung, Leidenschaft, maßgeschneiderte Logistikkonzepte sowie technische Perfektion machen uns heute zum Saatgutprofi. Als verlässlicher Großhandelspartner bieten wir unseren Kunden ein breites Sortiment von Getreide, Mais über Leguminosen bis hin zu Rasen- und Greeningmischungen sowie landwirtschaftlichen Mischungen.

Tiernahrung

Hunde, Katzen, Vögel und Nager liegen uns am Herzen. Für unsere Kunden aus dem Einzelhandel sind wir der erfahrene Großhandelspartner. Mit Engagement und Passion sind wir für unsere eigenen Marken tätig. Eine wichtige weitere Spezialisierung ist die Entwicklung und Produktion von innovativen Private Labels.

Immobilien

Ob stand-alone-Lösung oder Nahversorgungszentrum – Für unsere Unternehmensgruppe und die von uns betreuten Einzelhändler entwickeln, projektieren und bauen wir attraktive, zukunftsfähige EDEKA-Märkte.

Karriere

Handeln für die Zukunft bedeutet stetiger Wandel und Wachstum. Damit dies weiterhin gelingt, brauchen wir Sie – gut qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter.

Handeln für die Zukunft - Seit 1791

Lebensmittel

Der Handel mit Lebensmitteln gehört seit 1791 zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Ob Einzelhandel, Großmarkt für gewerbliche Kunden oder Zustellgroßhandel – als erfahrener Partner versorgen wir unsere Kunden täglich mit hochwertigen Lebensmitteln.

Agrar

Über 230 Jahre Erfahrung, Leidenschaft, maßgeschneiderte Logistikkonzepte sowie technische Perfektion machen uns heute zum Saatgutprofi. Als verlässlicher Großhandelspartner bieten wir unseren Kunden ein breites Sortiment von Getreide, Mais über Leguminosen bis hin zu Rasen- und Greeningmischungen sowie landwirtschaftlichen Mischungen.

Tiernahrung

Hunde, Katzen, Vögel und Nager liegen uns am Herzen. Für unsere Kunden aus dem Einzelhandel sind wir der erfahrene Großhandelspartner. Mit Engagement und Passion sind wir für unsere eigenen Marken tätig. Eine wichtige weitere Spezialisierung ist die Entwicklung und Produktion von innovativen Private Labels.

Immobilien

Ob stand-alone-Lösung oder Nahversorgungszentrum – Für unsere Unternehmensgruppe und die von uns betreuten Einzelhändler entwickeln, projektieren und bauen wir attraktive, zukunftsfähige EDEKA-Märkte.

Karriere

Handeln für die Zukunft bedeutet stetiger Wandel und Wachstum. Damit dies weiterhin gelingt, brauchen wir Sie – gut qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter.

Handeln für die Zukunft
-
SEIT 1791

Lebensmittel

Der Handel mit Lebensmitteln gehört seit 1791 zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Ob Einzelhandel, Groß­markt für gewerbliche Kunden oder Zustellgroßhandel – als erfahrener Partner versorgen wir unsere Kunden täglich mit hochwertigen Lebensmitteln.

Agrar

230 Jahre Saatgutprofi.
Als verlässlicher Großhandelspartner bieten wir unseren Kunden ein breites Sortiment von Getreide, Mais über Leguminosen bis hin zu Rasen- und Greeningmischungen sowie land-wirtschaftlichen Mischungen.

Tiernahrung

Hunde, Katzen, Vögel und Nager liegen uns am Herzen. Für unsere Kunden aus dem Einzelhandel sind wir der erfahrene Großhandelspartner. Gleichzeitig entwickeln und produzieren wir innovative Private Labels und sind außerdem mit viel Engagement und Passion für unsere eigenen Marken tätig.

Immobilien

Ob stand-alone-Lösung oder Nahversorgungs­zentrum – Für unsere Unternehmensgruppe und die von uns betreuten Einzel­händler entwickeln, projektieren und bauen wir attraktive, zukunftsfähige EDEKA-Märkte.

Karriere

Handeln für die Zukunft bedeutet stetiger Wandel und Wachstum. Damit dies weiterhin gelingt, brauchen wir Sie – gut qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter.